Sciences, Social , Languages

When I was in high schol, I had an IQ & intellegential test. It was for knowing what my IQ actually was, and which major actually I am better at. The result was *** for my IQ (let me keep it as a secret,ok?) and they said that I am good&interested in both science and social major (my high school doesnt have language as one of the major). Also, my daddy always says that I am good at learning language.


I wasnt surprised at that time. instead, I didnt even like the result.  I thought, science was the best. My stupid mind kept telling me that I am not as good as my friends, just because they said that both science and social suit me. I took science,though. haha


Bit by bit, I learned that there’s nothing to be ashamed with the result. Yet I should be happy because I can learn sciences, socials or even languages easily. Also, socials are not bad. They are the same, I shouldnt underestimate them.
In 2008, I took ICT as my programme in a university. I like it! I enjoyed solving calculus, playing with C++, maths-discret, and so on and so forth. Then Allah gave me a chance to study abroad in Malaysia. Guess what? I took economics. It’s not easy for the first time, to understand what the lecturers are talking about since I have no basic in economics and the lecturers think everyone has the basic!  I can make it, though.🙂

Sciences, socials , then what? Languages, of course.

English and arabic are the main language in my university. It’s a admission requirement. I passed the english, not the arabic. So in this 2 years I have to finish at least to levels of Arabic before I take my concentration. Same goes to Bahasa Malaysia. I have to pass two levels of Bahasa Melayu Nusantara to fulfill the graduation requirement. Seems tough, I know. I do enjoy it, though. I love languages. I even considered to take international relationship as my programme, but didnt get permission from my mom. =( It’s ok, here I can learn a lot! my goal is to speak english and arabic fluently, and be able to watch anime without subtitle. Yes, I take Japanese too.

Alhamdulillah..thanks Allah for all of the experience. For the opportunities, and for the rizqi.

Wish me luck guys!!and for you all too!!

picture was taken from here

Tinggalkan Balasan

