What Classes do I have Today??

Thursday, 9.50am

 

Walked fast (or half-running,I guess) from Mahalla Asiah, praying that I could be ontime while I know it takes 30minutes from my dormitory to touch down my campuss. Another hope that my lecturer were late when I do know that she never comes late to class.

Wait…where’s my business math book? aaa sss, forgot to bring it! So what is in my bag?? Whatever, the class has already started and I must be hurry.

I run in to my friend near the library, gave a short warm hallo-how are you-i’m good (I did it when I was walking. So it’s like a famous superstar who is running away from the chasing fans.hahaha) then she asked

friend: “you have class??”

me : “Yeah”

friend : “YOU ARE LATE”

I know I was freaking 10 minutes late.I know, I knoooooowwww.

 

Econs building, FINALLY. I was so panick when I saw 100% different people in the class where I (thought) supposed to be. Did I get in to a wrong classroom? Definitely no, this is where my business mathematics class is conducted. I called all my friend,panick. Assuming that the class might have been canceled for today, I decided to go to econs computer lab for chilling out myself. Apparently I was totally wrong, my classmate made me realize that that particular class is not on THURSDAY. So where am I supposed to be??I really did not have any idea.

10minutes later I realized that I was supposed to be in another class. it was 10.30. the class had been conducting for 30 minutes, I know I didnt have any chance to get in.

 

 

So that’s why I don’t bring my business math book today.

 

 

By Al-‘Asr(the time).Verily! Man is in loss,Except those who believe (in Islâmic Monotheism) and do righteous good deeds, and recommend one another to the truth (i.e. order one another to perform all kinds of good deeds Al-Ma’rûf)which Allâh has ordained, and abstain from all kinds of sins and evil deeds (Al-Munkar)which Allâh has forbidden), and recommend one another to patience (for the sufferings, harms, and injuries which one may encounter in Allâh’s Cause during preaching His religion of Islâmic Monotheism or Jihâd, etc.).

(Al-asr : 1-3)

 

Picture is taken from

3 pemikiran pada “What Classes do I have Today??

Tinggalkan Balasan

